Find championships

Show inactive championships

Showing championship 1-25 of 25 championships with the current search criteria.

ASK Supercar Championship 1 of 1 round completed in 2020 Go to http://www.irishsupercars.com/
Big Open Single Seaters Ireland 1 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.bossireland.ie
Closed Wheel Libre No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://motorsport.ie/2019/03/15/closed-wheel-libre-returns-to-mondello-park-for-2019/
Fiesta Zetec Endurance Race No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://www.mondellopark.ie/fiesta-endurance-race-feb-2018/
Formula Sheane Championship 1 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.formulasheane.ie
Formula Vee Ireland 1 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://formulavee.ie
Future Classics Racing 1 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.futureclassics.eu/
Ginetta Junior Ireland Championship 1 of 1 round completed in 2020 Go to http://www.ginettajuniorireland.com/
Historic Racing Car Association No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.hrca.ie
HRCA Pre 55 No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.hrca.ie
Irish Global GT Lights No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.globalgtlight.ie/
Irish International Grand Prix No calendar for 2020 submitted
Irish Legends 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.facebook.com/irishlegends/
Irish Strykers Racing Championship 1 of 1 round completed in 2020 Go to https://www.strykers.ie/
Irish Touring Car Championship 1 of 1 round completed in 2020 Go to http://www.itcc.ie/
Mondello Park Fiesta ST Championship 1 of 2 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.facebook.com/FiestaSTChampionship
Mondello Park Fiesta Zetec Series 1 of 1 round completed in 2020 Go to https://www.mondellopark.ie/fiesta-zetec-championship/
Oval Motorsport International - 2lt Hot Rods 1 of 12 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.omiracing.com/
Oval Motorsport International - Junior Rods 1 of 12 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.omiracing.com/
Oval Motorsport International - Lightning Rods 0 of 12 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.omiracing.com/
Oval Motorsport International - Open Hot Rods FWD 0 of 12 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.omiracing.com/
Oval Motorsport International - Premier Rods 1 of 13 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.omiracing.com/
Oval Motorsport International - Production Rods 1 of 13 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.omiracing.com/
Oval Motorsport International - Stock Rods 1 of 11 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.omiracing.com/
SEAT Supercup Ireland 1 of 1 round completed in 2020 Go to http://www.seatsupercupireland.com/
1
© RacingCalendar.net, 2020 | No responsibility for cancelled events or incorrect information will be taken. | Cookies