Find championships

Show inactive championships

Showing championship 1-50 of 60 championships with the current search criteria.

500 Nocturnes No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://www.500nocturnes.com/
Caterham 420R Championship France 1 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.caterham.fr
Caterham Academy Championship France 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.caterham.fr/coupe-academy/
Caterham Roadsport Championship France 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.caterham.fr
Challenge Asave Racing 65 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.challenge-gt-tourisme.eu/
Challenge Asave Racing 75 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.challenge-gt-tourisme.eu/
Challenge Avenircup 1 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.challenge-avenircup.fr/
Challenge Formula Ford Historic France 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.formula-ford-historic.fr
Championnat de Camions FFSA 0 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://coursesdecamions.fr/
Championnat de France F4 0 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.autosportacademy.com/
Championnat de France FFSA Supertourisme 0 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://series.ultimatecup.racing/car-categories/mitjet/
Championnat de France Kart Long Circuit No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://www.ffsakarting.org/
Championnat de France Superkart No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.ffsakarting.org/en/event?filter=superkart
Championnat Twin'Girls 1 of 9 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.twincup-sprint.fr/
Coupe Antho 505 1 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://htcc.fr/accueil/coupe-antho-505/
Coupe de France des Circuits 1 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.ffsa.org/Circuit/pages/CoupesEtChampionnats/CoupeDeFranceDesCircuits/Presentation.aspx?TermId=f7e61bd7-6502-48ca-bef1-e4049aab9ed2
Coupe Eric Offenstadt FJ/F3 1 of 1 round completed in 2020 Go to https://purplelap.com/event/coupe-eric-offenstadt-fj-f3/
Ferdinand Cup 1 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://ferdinandlemag.com/ferdinand-cup-2/
FFSA GT Championship 0 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://ffsagt.gt4series.com/
Free Racing Club 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.trophee-endurance.fr/free-racing-club/
Fun Cup France 2 of 8 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.funcup.net/PAGES/accueil.php
Funyo Sport Proto Endurance Cup No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://www.funyo-sportproto.com/
Funyo Sport Proto Sprint Cup 0 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.funyo-sportproto.com/
Grand Prix d' Endurance de 24 Heures No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://www.lemans.org/fr/24-heures-du-mans
Historique Tourisme Champion Car 1 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://htcc.fr
Lamera Cup 1 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://lameracup.fr
Le Mans Classic No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.lemansclassic.com/language/en/home/
Legends Cars Cup European Nations Series 2 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.legendscarscup.com
Les 100 Tours 1 of 2 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.lescentours.fr/
Ligier JS Cup France 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://ligierjscupfrance.com/
Maxi 1300 Series 1 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.maxi1300series.fr/
Mitjet 2L Endurance No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://series.ultimatecup.racing/car-categories/mitjet/
Mitjet International 0 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://mitjet-international.com/
Monoplaces Passion 1 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://monoplacespassion.wixsite.com/monoplacespassion
Peugeot 308 Racing Cup No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://media.peugeot-sport.com/en/taxonomy/term/3795
Peugeot Sport 208 Racing Cup No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.peugeot-rps.fr
Peugeot Sport Relais 208 No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.peugeot-rps.fr
Porsche Carrera Cup France No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://www.porsche.com/france/motorsportandevents/motorsport/customerracing/porschecups/porschecarreracupfrance/
Porsche Classic Race Le Mans No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.lemansclassic.com/language/en/porsche-classic-race-le-mans-2/
Porsche Motorsport Cup Series France 1 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.club-porsche-france-motorsport.fr/PorscheClubs/pc_motorsport_france/pc_main.nsf/web/C125794F0032336FC12575A1004B8507
Porsche Motorsport Sport Cup Series 1 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.club-porsche-france-motorsport.fr/PorscheClubs/pc_motorsport_france/pc_main.nsf/web/C125794F0032336FC12575A1004B8507
Renault Clio Cup France 0 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.cliocup.fr/
Roadster Pro Cup 1 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://roadsterprocup.com/
ROSCAR 0 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://club911idf.free.fr/911idfNew/roscar.htm
Sport Protos Cup 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://sportprotoscup.fr/
Supertouring Revival No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://www.hvmracing.fr/plateaux/hvm/plateau-supertouring-revival/
Trophée 1300 Mitjet 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.trophee-endurance.fr/1300-mitjet-accueil/
Trophee Endurance Peugeot No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.peugeot-rps.fr/
Trophée F3Classic 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.f3classic.com/
Trophée Formule Ford Kent 1 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.formulaford1600.fr
1 2
© RacingCalendar.net, 2020 | No responsibility for cancelled events or incorrect information will be taken. | Cookies