Find championships

Show inactive championships

Showing championship 1-50 of 53 championships with the current search criteria.

1300 Histo Cup 3 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.facebook.com/1300-Histo-Cup-731382826980048/
A Gentle Drivers Trophy 2 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://agdt-race.de/
Abarth Coppa Mille 3 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://abarth-coppa-mille.com/
ADAC 24h-Rennen Nürburgring 0 of 1 round completed in 2020 Go to http://www.24h-rennen.de/
ADAC Formel 4 4 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.adac-motorsport.de/adac-formel-4/
ADAC GT Masters 3 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.adac-gt-masters.de/
ADAC GT4 Germany 2 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.adac-motorsport.de/adac-gt4-germany/
ADAC HAIGO Historic Cup Formel Wagen 2 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.haigo.net/
ADAC HAIGO Historic Cup Tourenwagen 2 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.haigo.net/
ADAC Logan Cup No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to https://pfister-racing.eu/adac-logan-cup/
ADAC TCR Germany Touring Car Championship 3 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.tcr-germany.de/
Audi Sport R8 LMS Cup
Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup
2 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.audi-r8-cup.de/
AvD Formula Ford Racing 2 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.ff-racing.de/
BMW M240i Racing Cup 5 of 8 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.bmw-motorsport.com/en/topics/bmw-m-motorsport/customer-racing/bmw-m240i-racing-cup.html
British Car Trophy 3 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://british-car-trophy.de/
Cayman GT4 Trophy 5 of 8 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.manthey-racing.de/de/motorsport/cayman-gt4-trophy-by-manthey-racing
Cup- und Tourenwagen Trophy 3 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.cup-tourenwagen-trophy.de/
Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters 6 of 9 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.dtm.com/
DMV BMW Challenge 3 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.dmv-bmw-challenge.com
DTM Trophy 4 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.dtm.com/en/dtm-trophy
FHR 100 Meilen Trophy 2 of 2 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://100-race.de/
FHR GLP 1 of 1 round completed in 2020 Go to https://fhr-race.de/glp/
FHR Historischer Langstrecken Cup
Dunlop Historic Endurance Cup
5 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.fhr-langstreckencup.de/
Formula Opel Racing 2 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.formel-opel-racing.de
Gran Turismo Cup Race 2 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.gtc-race.de/
Großer Preis von Deutschland No calendar for 2020 submitted
GTC Endurance 60
Goodyear 60
2 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.gtc-race.de/
Histo Cup R5 Pokal 3 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.facebook.com/Histo-Cup-R5-Pokal-159934634702900/
Historische Formel V Europa 2 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://formel-vau.eu/
Historische Tourenwagen- und GT-Trophy
HTGT um die Dunlop-Trophy
4 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://htgt-race.de/
Historische VFV-GLPpro Rundstreckenmeisterschaft 3 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.veteranen-fahrzeug-verband.de
HRA F3 Classic InterSeries 2 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.hra-online.de/
HRA German Open 2 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.hra-online.de/
Kampf der Zwerge No calendar for 2020 submitted Go to http://www.kampf-der-zwerge.com/
Morgan Sport Car Club Deutschland 1 of 2 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.msccd.de
National Endurance Series 2 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://nes500.de/
Nordd. ADAC Börde Endurance Cup 1 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://motorsport.adac-weser-ems.de/natc/
Nordd. ADAC Börde Sprint Cup 1 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.natc.online/
Nordd. ADAC Börde Youngster Cup 1 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://motorsport.adac-weser-ems.de/natc/
NSU TT Trophy 3 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.nsu-tt-trophy.de/
Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland 2 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.porsche.com/germany/sportandevents/motorsport/customerracing/porschecups/porschecarreracupdeutschland/
Porsche Club Historic Challenge 4 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.porsche-club-deutschland.de/Motorsport_PCHC/index.htm
Porsche Sports Cup Deutschland 3 of 4 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.porsche.com/porschesportscup-germany/
PZ-Wintercup 5 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.pzmotorsport.de/index.php/pz-wintercup
Rundstrecken-Challenge Nürburgring 5 of 7 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.r-c-n.com
Scuderia Alfa Classico 1 of 2 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://scuderiaalfaclassico.de/
Spezial Tourenwagen Trophy 4 of 5 rounds completed in 2020 Go to http://www.spezial-tourenwagen-trophy.de/
Tourenwagen Classics 5 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://tourenwagen-classics.com/
Tourenwagen Junior Cup 0 of 3 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://www.tourenwagenjuniorcup.de/
Tourenwagen Legenden 3 of 6 rounds completed in 2020 Go to https://tourenwagen-legenden.de/
1 2
© RacingCalendar.net, 2020 | No responsibility for cancelled events or incorrect information will be taken. | Cookies