MSC New Zealand F5000 Tasman Cup Revival Series

Open-wheel racing New Zealand

2020 SAS Autoparts MSC NZ F5000 Tasman Cup Revival Series calendar

18 – 19
Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park
, New Zealand
Historic Grand Prix
1 – 2
Mike Pero Motorsport Park
, New Zealand
Skope Classic
15 – 16
Teretonga Park
, New Zealand
Southland Car Club Classic Speedfest
21 – 22
Hampton Downs Motorsport Park
, New Zealand
HRC Legends of Speed

Is something wrong? You can change it! Just create an account or log in!

This calendar was last updated 27 September 2019 23:13.

©, 2020 | Use on own risk. No responsibility for cancelled events or incorrect information will be taken. | Cookies